Clever girl… OR Why contemporary cinema needs more Velociraptors!

A big thanks to Matt Brown who gently nudged me in the direction of this Facebook group. Normally I avoid Facebook groups like I avoid homeless people with the plague AND herpes AND those windscreen cleaning thingy’s, but this group spoke to me…

Ladies and Gents, I give you ‘The Notebook would be better with more Velociraptors’.

Alternate title: Gobbling Gosling

Truer words were never spoken.

Stay tuned for sporadic updates on all your movie favourites. Such as this:

Frankly my dear... I just bit your face off.

He will never be hungry again!

Life finds a way,

BPM

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

