Tommy Wiseau descends from Mt. WTF to give you tips on making a sex-tape

Now DAT'S an O-Face!

You have to give massive props to ‘filmmaker’ Tommy Wiseau.

With ‘The Room’ he provided us with perhaps the stand-out cult film of the last 20 years, subsequently managing to parlay that… success…? into his own weird brand of kooky, Z-list celebrity.

But Tommy… a word of advice. You should probably keep your directing tips to yourself.

Especially when it comes to filming your own sex-tape:

TOP 10 TIPS FOR MAKING A SEX-TAPE BY TOMMY WISEAU

Because whilst I appreciate your help… the last thing my self-esteem needs is for my sexual inadequacies to be captured in the ‘Citizen Kane’ of bad fuck-tapes.

Besides which, I swore to myself I never wanted to hear “You’re tearing me apart!” in the bedroom EVER again.

BPM

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

