THIS is how you advertise a pizza, Dominos!

Found this at Aint It Cool News on the weekend, and felt like I just had to share.

What do you get when you combine New Zealand, Zombies, ‘Choose Your Own Adventure’ books and Pizza?

No, it’s NOT an early Peter Jackson splatter-fest. You get THIS:

It’s a series of interactive YouTube adventures / advertisements for Hell Pizza, a chain of stores dotted throughout the fair land of Auckland… Wellington… Hobbiton…

Pretty genius, and in true cheap-splatter tradition, the two lead characters are brilliant bad actors.

My hats off to you, Hell Pizza. Should I ever cross the ditch for a visit I’ll know in advance that I’ve found my brand.

BPM

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

