Paris Hilton has achieved all her goals

The name's Paris E. Hilton - Genius

from theage.com.au

So she’s retiring.

At age 30.

No. Really.

Because, as she puts it:

“(I’ve) done everything that I wanted to do and I feel very blessed that I have been very successful in every area. So it’s very exciting. There is nothing else to do”.

That, and:

“I am the original so there is nothing like me.”

Excuse me while I go work until I’m 75 to earn the same annual income as one of those rat-dog’s always hanging out of her handbag, which, incidentally, is worth roughly the same as my soul.

So who’s really the idiot, Monkey? Hmm?

Is it really too late to ask my parents to invest in a hotel while I go and rent a video camera with night vision?

BPM

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Paris Hilton has achieved all her goals”

  1. aaron dixon Says:

    BBBBBBBBBBBBBB BITCH
    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
    TTTTTTTTTTTTT
    CCCCCCCCCCC
    HHHHHHHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

